Nov 18, 2015 20 15 GMT

watch preview

This event has now ended:

Steve Gadd Band Live from Ronnie Scott's

Due to phenomenal demand Ronnie Scott's proudly presents the Steve Gadd Band live and in glorious HD. Pay once, watch again & again for 30 days.

Stay up to date ! Follow us on Facebook or Twitter

Steve Gadd Band Live from Ronnie Scott's

Join us on November 18th at 15:15 ET / 12:15 PT / 20:15 GMT for an exclusive live stream of the Steve Gadd Band. Featuring legendary drummer Steve Gadd in the engine room, with Larry Goldings on keys, Jimmy Johnson on bass, Michael Landau on guitar & Walt Fowler on flugelhorn/trumpet, this promises to be an umissable event.

We're planning an 8-camera production with not 1 but 2 drum-cams it's coming at you Live & in HD with audio from our talented sound team.
More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ